Perfiles de Poliamida

Red Comercial

Centro Productivo
  • STAC CENTRAL España
    Polígono Industrial PICUSA
    15900 Padrón, A Coruña
    T (+34) 981 817 036
    F (+34) 981 817 037
    comercial@stac.es
Delegaciones Comerciales
  • STAC Polska
    STAC Polska
    Ul. Kluczewska 2A
    32-300 Olkusz
    T/F (+48) 32 263 07 40
    polska@stac.es

    polska2@stac.es (South)
    +48 513 193 853

    polska1@stac.es (North)
    +48 513 193 851
  • STAC Maroc
    Route national 1, km 92
    Commune rural Laouamra
    B.P. 751, Province de Larache
    Maroc
    T (+212) 05 39 520 222
    F (+212) 05 39 520 223
    maroc@stac.es
Direcciones Comerciales
  • Spain, Portugal


    Pedro Fernández Ramírez
    T +34 649 921 230
    direccioncomercial@stac.es
  • Overseas


    José López Rodríguez
    T +34 629 390 720
    export@stac.es


Asesores Técnico-Comerciales
  • Polonia

    Rafal Berus
    T 00 48 513 193 853
    polska2@stac.es
  • Suecia / Noruega / Dinamarca

    Sara Cumbrao Pérez
    T +34 679 190 774
    export1@stac.es
  • Portugal
    Nuno Gonçalves
    T 0035 191 439 91 55
    portugal@stac.es
  • Francia
    Christian Cadiou
    T +33 (0)6 48 75 39 60
    c.cadiou@stac.es
  • Marruecos


    Zona Centro
    Hassan Elarabi
    T +212 662 080 278
    maroc@stac.es

    Zona Norte
    Houssin Ait Hammou
    T +212 666 260 132
    marocnord@stac.es
  • España


    Zona Centro
    César González Ordoñez
    T +34 679 190 774
    zonanorte@stac.es

    Zona Norte
    Ángel Azagra
    T +34 680 488 126
    a.azagra@stac.es

    Zona Sur
    Ángel Guardia Polaino
    T +34 608 058 792
    zonasur@stac.es

    Zona Cataluña, Aragón, Levante, Murcia
    David Cabrera Castro
    T +34 626 010 383
    cav@stac.es

Polígono Industrial Picusa - La Matanza 15900 - Padrón. A Coruña (Spain) T: (+34) 981 817 036 F: (+34) 981 817 037
CREATIVIDAD :: AACCENTIA MULTIMEDIA :: REALIZACIÓN